List of employees in the Secretariat of the SCPC

List of employees in the Secretariat of the SCPC

Position First and last name email and tel.
State Council for Management of Measures and Activities for Prevention of Corruption and Conflict of Interest Rozeta Trajan rozeta.trajan@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 939
SECTOR FOR STRATEGIC PLANNING AND INTEGRITY
Head of the Sector for Strategic Planning and Integrity Maja Konevska mkonevska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 938
Unit for Strategic Planning, Cooperation, Projects, Analytics and Education
Senior Associate for Strategic Planning and Monitoring the Implementation of the National Strategy for Prevention of Corruption and Conflict of Interest Sashko Kolev sashko@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 955
Junior Associate for Analytics Eluard Murtezani e.murtezani@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 963
Anti-Corruption Legislation Review Unit
Adviser on anti-corruption legislation review related to the political system Sllavko Gjorgjevski sgjorgjeski@dksk.org.mk
02 3248
Advisor for anti-corruption legislation review related to activities of public interest and sustainable development Besnik Xhemaili b.xhemaili@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 950
SECTOR FOR PREVENTION OF CORRUPTION
Unit for Prevention of Corruption
Head of the Sector for Prevention of Corruption Irena Popovska i.popovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 936
Këshilltarë për parandalim të korrupsionit në fushën e Ligj-vënjes dhe qeverisë ekzekutive dhe punën e subjekteve juridike të cilët i formojnë Jasminka Cvetkovska jasminkac@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 940
Advisor for Prevention of Corruption in the Judicial System Hristina Mishevska hmisevska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 935
Unit for Monitoring the Financing of Political Parties, Election Campaigns and Corruption in Public Procurement
Advisor for Monitoring the Corruption in Public Procurement Biljana Karakashova Shulev b.karakashova@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 937
SECTOR FOR PREVENTING CONFLICT OF INTERESTS, MONITORING THE ASSETS STATUS AND INTERESTS AND LOBBYING
Unit for Prevention of Conflict of Interest and Lobbying
Head of the Unit for Prevention of Conflict of Interest and Lobbying Kate Zdravkoska katez@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 965
Senior Associate for Prevention of Conflict of Interest Stanka Milanovska stanka.milanovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 954
Associate for monitoring cases in the field of conflict of interest Ema Neshkovska e.neshkovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 938
Unit for monitoring the assets status and interests
Advisor for monitoring and examining the asset status Nikolina Tarçugovska-Milloshevska nikolina@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 941
Head of the Anti-Corruption Legislation Review Unit Adem Çuçul a.cucul@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 957
Senior Associate for recording and updating the database of assets declarations and declaration of conflict of interest Borçe Stojanovski s.borce@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 934
Associate for recording and updating the database of assets declarations and declarations of conflict of interest Antonija Andonova Tasevska a.andonova@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 943
Junior associate for recording and updating the register of elected and appointed persons Mirko Saviq msavic@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 956
SECTOR FOR IT SUPPORT, GENERAL AFFAIRS, SESSIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Unit for IT Support and General Affairs
Junior Associate for Information Technology Stefani Kostovska s.kostovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 962
Independent Officer – Archivist Daniella Najdovska d.najdovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 930
FINANCIAL AFFAIRS UNIT
Head of Financial Affairs Unit Daniella Trajçevska d.trajcevska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 941
Budget Control Advisor Katerina Zajkovska k.zajkovska@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 933
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT SECTOR
Head of Human Resources Management Sector Vesna Doneva vdoneva@dksk.org.mk
02 3248 942